Quality Agents, Quality Service

Contact one of Ivory Towers Realty friendly, professional, hometown agents. We are here to provide you service that “Towers” above the rest.

 
Leonor T Burruel
Title: Broker GRI SRES ABR
Office: 520-466-6755
Mobile: 520-560-2954
nburruel@ivtowersrealty.com
Antonio “Lacho” Burruel
Title: Realtor
Office: 520-466-6755
Mobile: 520-840-5986
aburruel@ivtowersrealty.com

 
Melissa Camargo
Title: Realtor GRI ABR
Office: 520-836-1555
Mobile: 520-560-3536
mcamargo@ivtowersrealty.com
Anne Watson
Title: Realtor
Phn: 520-836-1555
Mobile: 520-431-3360
awatson@ivtowersrealty.com

 
Roy Garrison
Title: Property Manager Realtor
Phn: 520-466-6755
Mobile: 520-251-3632
rgarrison@ivtowersrealty.com
Courtney Fuentes
Title: Realtor
Phn: 520-466-6755
Mobile: 520-705-5392
cfuentes@ivtowersrealty.com

 
Kathy Chance
Title: Realtor
Phn: 520-466-6755
Mobile: 520-510-9435
kchance@ivtowersrealty.com
Diane Richardson
Title: Realtor
Phn: 520-836-1555
Mobile: 520-414-2067
drichardson@ivtowersrealty.com

 
Crystal Gottberg
Title: Realtor
Phn: 520-371-0024
ccgottberg@gmail.com
Veronica Garza
Title: Realtor
Phn: 520-836-1555
Mobile: 520-705-7873
veronica.garza.az@gmail.com

 
Rocky Dole
Title: Realtor, MBA MCA
Phn: 602-206-0517
rocky@therockrealestateteam.com
Kari Bell
Title: Realtor, GRI ABR
Office: 520-466-6755
Mobile: 520-840-8635
karibell.re@gmail.com